|
 |
Keith C
Junior Member Gallery: Latest Photos
Registered: Nov 2003
Location: SE Enland
Posts: 11
|
Free noise rduction program
I want to draw your attention to a very good free noise reduction program at present being developed by a chap called Ronnie Kroonenberg.
It is an excellent program & works very fast. It's free at present but will be sold when fully developed - so get it now !!
It 's on ww etc.denoiser.shorturl.com/
__________________
Keith-C
Report this to a moderator | IP: Logged
|
May 4th, 2005 07:59 PM |
|
|
|  |
 |
Keith C
Junior Member Gallery: Latest Photos
Registered: Nov 2003
Location: SE Enland
Posts: 11
|
Hi Iricka - cool website ! - there is now an updated version of Picture Cooler on Ronnie Kroonenbergs site at (www.)denoiser.shorturl.com
Get a discount too on the full version by acting today - see the website for details.
Keith C
__________________
Keith-C
Report this to a moderator | IP: Logged
|
Jun 26th, 2005 08:01 PM |
|
|
|  |
 |
padlex
Senior Member Gallery: Latest Photos
Registered: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Posts: 776
|
How come when I tried to visit the site mentioned I cannot access it? Is it really ww etc.denoiser.shorturl.com/?
__________________
LEX :D
http://padreav.multiply.com
http://alexpadre.blogspot.com
Report this to a moderator | IP: Logged
|
Jun 29th, 2005 03:53 AM |
|
|
|  |
 |
Keith C
Junior Member Gallery: Latest Photos
Registered: Nov 2003
Location: SE Enland
Posts: 11
|
You need to use www. ----- The thread does not allow me to post full web addresses.
Keith C
__________________
Keith-C
Report this to a moderator | IP: Logged
|
Jun 29th, 2005 07:28 AM |
|
|
|  |
 |
padlex
Senior Member Gallery: Latest Photos
Registered: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Posts: 776
|
I tried it but it says, the url is not valid and cannot be loaded.
__________________
LEX :D
http://padreav.multiply.com
http://alexpadre.blogspot.com
Report this to a moderator | IP: Logged
|
Jun 29th, 2005 07:47 AM |
|
|
|  |
 |
padlex
Senior Member Gallery: Latest Photos
Registered: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Posts: 776
|
Thanks famjad21. The only problem now is that the site I think has stopped temporarily allowing download of the free software. Now they allow download setup program for a small fee.
__________________
LEX :D
http://padreav.multiply.com
http://alexpadre.blogspot.com
Report this to a moderator | IP: Logged
|
Jun 30th, 2005 01:49 AM |
|
|
|  |
 |
| The time now is 02:24 PM [GMT] |
 |
|
 |
|
|
|  |
Canon Cameras Nikon Cameras Olympus Cameras Sony Cameras Kodak Cameras Pentax Cameras
Minolta Konica
Fujifilm Finepix Cameras Panasonic Cameras Other digital cameras Forums
All comments, critiques and images are property of their posters. Company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners. Powered by vBulletin and vbPortal.
Copyright BytePhoto.com 2003-2008 - Digital camera reviews, digital photography news, digital camera forums and free online photo sharing album gallery.
Site Map

Monitor Calibration
|