Click here to learn more!

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Photoshop Actions Thread, Photocontest or scam? in Imaging Software • Editing • Printing; I have seen quite a few ads for photolaureate.com in this site wich makes me wonder a little. This seems ...

  1. #1
    Alxiam is offline Junior Member Alxiam is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Barcelona
    Posts
    2

    Photocontest or scam?

    I have seen quite a few ads for photolaureate.com in this site wich makes me wonder a little. This seems to be a sight with many professional photographers and people with their head in the right place, so maby someone can tell me if this is a scam or not.

    I googled them and it turned out to show that many people have the same concern.

    If someone know something for sure about this organization, please let me (and many other hopeful people) know what you know.

    Happy shooting
    aleks
    Alxiam

  2. #2
    skeuos Guest
    Aleks,

    I'm going to go for scam too. Here's a link to an earlier discussion on this site:

    http://www.bytephoto.com/forums/t5969.html

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts