Click here to learn more!

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Canon Thread, EOS 10D for $989 at RoyalCamera.com in Digital Camera Discussions; I have found a website that is advertising the EOS 10D for $989. Is this too good to be true??? ...

  1. #1
    johnevans is offline Junior Member johnevans is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Bedfordshire, England
    Posts
    1

    Question EOS 10D for $989 at RoyalCamera.com

    I have found a website that is advertising the EOS 10D for $989. Is this too good to be true???

    The site is www.royalcamera.com

    Has anyone had any experiences with this company? Are they legit? They don't have any address details on their site, only email, phone and fax numbers.

    I am living in the UK and they have told me that they will ship to my country, but they won't accept International VISA or Mastercard. Only Amex, Diners, Discovery or money transfer.

    I am extremely tempted by this price, but am a little wary about whether this company is on the level.

    can anyone vouch for this company?

    Thanks for any help.
    regards
    John

  2. #2
    Shebalso is offline Junior Member Shebalso is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Brisbane Area
    Posts
    3

    Have a look at Seller's Rating

    You pay for what you get.
    Have a read of two pages of Seller's rating at URL below;

    http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1895.html

    In other words, keep away from sellers like this.
    Be nice to Animals

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts