johnevans
Sep 19th, 2003, 02:09 PM
I have found a website that is advertising the EOS 10D for $989. Is this too good to be true???
The site is www.royalcamera.com
Has anyone had any experiences with this company? Are they legit? They don't have any address details on their site, only email, phone and fax numbers.
I am living in the UK and they have told me that they will ship to my country, but they won't accept International VISA or Mastercard. Only Amex, Diners, Discovery or money transfer.
I am extremely tempted by this price, but am a little wary about whether this company is on the level.
can anyone vouch for this company?
Thanks for any help.
regards
John
The site is www.royalcamera.com
Has anyone had any experiences with this company? Are they legit? They don't have any address details on their site, only email, phone and fax numbers.
I am living in the UK and they have told me that they will ship to my country, but they won't accept International VISA or Mastercard. Only Amex, Diners, Discovery or money transfer.
I am extremely tempted by this price, but am a little wary about whether this company is on the level.
can anyone vouch for this company?
Thanks for any help.
regards
John