PDA

View Full Version : SD memory cards



rubydriver
Apr 6th, 2006, 05:46 PM
Can I use a Sandisk 2gb SD card in a Kodak C340? Or does it have to be a Kodak card?

Apr 12th, 2006, 05:01 PM
It does not have to be KODAK. I'd rather use a few 512's or a couple 1gig cards. I'd not want my card to die with 500 pictures on it.

james76
May 8th, 2006, 03:47 AM
Thats right. Its much better to use a few 512mb cards as this also makes some difference in speed also - its faster.